We’re BACK (we hope)

Holy crapoli! Has it really been almost three years since we’ve updated this thing? I guess life really is what happens when you’re busy drinking Deep Eddy vodka or singing in a Devo cover band. 

Look, we’re sorry we let things get in the way of reviewing episodes of teen- aimed junk television, but with our rewatching of Skins and the Degrassi reunion announced, we’ve decided to get off of our duffs and bring Thirtysometeen back from the dead. Maybe we’ll even throw in some social commentary!

We’re older in calendar years, but in our hearts we’re always 15. Stay tuned as we update the site and queue up some My So- Called Life.

XOXOXO,

Kolleen and Letty

 

Episode-029

2 responses »

  1. Yasss! I just started rewatching MSCL. I feel just like I did in 1992. Now I’m seriously considering wearing black leggings with jean shorts and flannel. Why did I ever stop?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

